School Logo

Welcome to Sacred Heart Primary School

with children at its heart

Google Translate

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher: Ms J Agbonlahor

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs A Everill

Assistant Headteacher / SENDCo: TBC

Middle Leaders: Mrs N Baker (Science Lead), TBC(KS1 Lead), Mrs A Everill (KS2 Lead), Mrs R Cope (EYFS Lead), Mr J Pope (English Lead), Miss J Rowell (Phonics Lead), Mrs S Lishman (Creative Curriculum Lead), Mr J Newbold (Maths Lead)


Early Years Foundation Stage

Nursery Teachers: Miss N O'Neill

Nursery Support Staff: Mrs M Carter, Ms R Bains, Miss K Grove

Reception Teachers: Mrs R Cope, Mrs H Bowen, Mrs Middleton

Reception Support Staff: Mrs J Etchells, Mrs J Edwards, Mrs D Hall


Key Stage 1 Staff 

Year 1 Teachers: Mrs N Baker, Mrs L Jenkins

Year 1 Support Staff: Mrs R Begum, Ms C Dickens 

Year 2 Teachers: Mr J Newbold, Miss J Rowell

Year 2 Support Staff: Miss B Thomas, Mrs H Bromley, Miss N Corbett, Mrs S Mohammed 


Key Stage 2 Staff

Year 3 Teachers: Miss T Smith, Mrs H Razzaq

Year 3 Support Staff: Mrs E Massey

Year 4 Teachers: Miss T Rowe

Year 4 Support Staff: Mrs J Steele, Miss D Payne 

Year 5 Teachers: Mrs F Munnelly, Miss E Thompson

Year 5 Support Staff: Mrs L Hardie, Miss S Stanton

Year 6 Teachers: Mr J Pope, Mrs S Lishman

Year 6 Support Staff: Mrs D Dingley


HLTA Staff: Mrs E Broadhouse, Mrs A North, Ms N Bi, Mrs M Cole


Sports Coach: Miss B Thomas

Nurture Lead: Mrs M Foster 

Lead Safeguarding and Family Support Worker: Mr W McDonald

Family Support Advisor: Miss D Roberts


Site Manager: Mr S Guttridge

PA to the Headteacher and Office Manager: Mrs M Judge

Office administrators: Mrs K Ellis and Mrs N Mullender


Lunchtime supervisors: 

Mrs Y Richards (Principal), Mrs S Begum (Senior) , Mrs S Akhtar (Senior) , Mrs R Bi, Mrs S Kaur, Mrs L Brookes, Mrs R Fatoom, Mrs M Prosper. 


Cleaners: Mrs S Kaur, Mrs R Begum, Mrs R Fatoom, Miss P Howard, Mrs P Dale